Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

MaKennah Marie BARRON Tue April 26, 2016
Teresa "Terry" Lynn (Weiss) HOLMES Wed April 20, 2016
Tammy Elaine SNYDER Tue April 19, 2016
Maxine THOMAS Sat April 09, 2016
Rachel Belle (Kerby) WOMACK Tue April 05, 2016
Peggy Joyce WINEBARGER Sun March 27, 2016
Clarence Autry "Buck" CASTEEL Fri March 25, 2016
Lou (Martin) PROPST Thu March 24, 2016
Lorene BURCH Thu March 10, 2016
Donald Gene WILL Fri February 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |