Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eugene Herman NATIONS Wed April 19, 2017
Norman Eugene CARINGER Tue April 18, 2017
Michael David HOEHN Sun April 16, 2017
John Wayman CROW Sat April 15, 2017
Rev. Ray Lynn CARINGER Tue April 11, 2017
Gerald Wayne CASH Tue April 04, 2017
Jacqueline "Jackie" Jane (Ingram) JOHNSON Wed March 29, 2017
Ola L. (Thurmon) Sinclair PARKER Tue March 28, 2017
Iva Deloris (Hallam) FECHTER Sun March 26, 2017
Richard Martin WESTOVER Fri March 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |