Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dan Richard ALCORN Mon September 26, 2016
Nancy Marie (Bryant) BALLARD Thu September 22, 2016
James C. HAYES Thu September 15, 2016
Iva Aline (Henson) BATES Tue September 13, 2016
Gary Edward VERSLUYS Sat September 10, 2016
June Cathryn THURMAN Thu September 08, 2016
Kathryn "Kay" R. LEACH Wed September 07, 2016
Donald Lee KING Sun September 04, 2016
Thelma Jean (Campbell) Warren DANIELEY Wed August 31, 2016
Helen B. (Breidenthal) JACKSON Fri August 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |