Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thelma J. BLAKE Fri November 21, 2014
Porter Jackson HENSLEY Thu November 13, 2014
James William Paul CRABTREE Wed November 12, 2014
Helen A. THOMAS Wed November 05, 2014
Billy O. KRAUSS Fri October 31, 2014
Patricia DIETZFELBINGER Wed October 22, 2014
Eugene "Gene" C. BURCH Tue October 21, 2014
Wanda Ruth (Estes) GERDEMANN Mon October 20, 2014
William David FEEZOR, Sr. Tue October 14, 2014
Hilda E. (Lewis) KETCHERSIDE Fri October 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Taylor Funeral and Cremation Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |