Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Benton D. BLOOM Sat January 17, 2015
Dick MEINE Fri January 16, 2015
Russell Raymond MacBRIDE, Sr. Wed December 31, 2014
Billy Ray MYERS Tue December 23, 2014
Charles "Bill" SEABOURNE Sun December 14, 2014
Walter Lee TINSLEY, Jr. Sat December 13, 2014
Alta Mae (Crowley) PINKSTON Thu December 11, 2014
Mark Anthony WHITE Wed December 03, 2014
Thelma J. BLAKE Fri November 21, 2014
Porter Jackson HENSLEY Thu November 13, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Taylor Funeral and Cremation Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |