Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Martin WESTOVER Fri March 17, 2017
Mae J. (Kneezle) GERBER Tue March 14, 2017
Baby Cash PIGG Mon March 13, 2017
Ernestine "Tina" (Gastineau) BOTKIN Sat March 11, 2017
William "Bill" Gene LIX Sun February 19, 2017
Monica THOMAS Thu February 16, 2017
Angeline "Angie" J. (Swedberg) STANLEY Tue February 14, 2017
Wilma Jo "Billie" (Covington) SAYLOR Tue February 07, 2017
Vicki Jean (Bone) SCISM Tue January 31, 2017
Irma Laverne HOWE Fri January 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |