Home
History
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.
111 E. Liberty St. - P.O. Box 12
Farmington, Missouri 63640-0012
Tel: (573) 756.4533



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ann L. EDGAR Thu May 26, 2016
Runa L. (Hale) GROSS Sun May 22, 2016
Rev. Larry N. JOHNSON Thu May 12, 2016
Dale A. MEYER, Sr. Fri May 06, 2016
MaKennah Marie BARRON Tue April 26, 2016
Teresa "Terry" Lynn (Weiss) HOLMES Wed April 20, 2016
Tammy Elaine SNYDER Tue April 19, 2016
Maxine THOMAS Sat April 09, 2016
Rachel Belle (Kerby) WOMACK Tue April 05, 2016
Peggy Joyce WINEBARGER Sun March 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Taylor Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |